Lambic shop

At our lambic store you can find a broad range of fine lambic-style beers, including Oude Geuze by Oud Beersel and Oude Kriek by 3 Fonteinen. The lambic store also sells a variety of other regional beers from Flemish-Brabant.
Apart from beer, it also offers a wide selection of regional products, including chocolate, traditional waffles and delicious colza honey. Another delicacy sold at the store is the ‘Beersel beer praline’.

If you are looking for a special gift, our store is the place to be. Treat a colleague, friend, business relationship or acquaintance to a nice basket filled with regional products. Fill the basket at the store with products of your choice and the store assistant will be happy to wrap it up elegantly for you. During the festive season, we also have a nice selection of Christmas' and New Year's presents on offer.

La boutique de Lambic

Notre boutique de lambic propose un vaste assortiment de savoureuses bières lambic telles qu'une Gueuze à l'ancienne de la brasserie Oud Beersel ou une Vieille Kriek de la brasserie 3 Fonteinen. D'autres bières régionales du Brabant flamand sont également disponibles dans la boutique de lambic.
Outre les bières, la boutique propose également de nombreux produits régionaux tels que du chocolat, des gaufres artisanales ou un délicieux miel de colza, sans oublier la praline à la bière de Beersel.

Vous êtes également les bienvenus chez nous pour vos cadeaux. Surprenez un collègue, un ami, une relation d'affaires ou une connaissance en lui offrant un panier débordant de produits régionaux. Composez personnellement votre panier cadeau dans notre magasin et demandez-nous de vous le préparer dans un emballage festif. Nous nous ferons également un plaisir de nous charger de vos cadeaux de Noël et de Nouvel An durant les jours de fêtes.